I believe in manicures. I believe in overdressing. I believe in primping at leisure and wearing lipstick. I believe in pink. I believe happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and… I believe in miracles.

I don’t think truer words were spoken and it is no surprise that they were uttered by no other than the iconic Audrey Hepburn. Her elegance and charismatic nature evoked the essence of being fabulous. Her words here showcase an importance that I hold very dear. The little things are the big things. They make our lives enjoyable and enable us to wake up every morning and face our days. Above all else, they make us appreciate the gift of being here.

Most fabulously,

Maranda

I believe in manicures. I…

Leave a Reply

