And we’re back…

Hey everybody!

Sorry I fell off the band-wagon for a little bit. I was having a relaxing long Thanksgiving weekend at my dad’s house in Hermosa Beach, California. I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving with family and friends.

This time in between Thanksgiving and the Holidays is always crazy. With an insane pressure to shop and a shrinking wallet, we all go a little insane. That’s why I’m going to do my best to share some holiday spirit in the form of deals, tricks of the shopping trade, and easy recipes and decorations to get us ahead of the fabulous holiday season.

It’s time to tune your Pandora to the Christmas station and get ready to jingle bell rock.

Leave a Reply

