Resurgence of the Roaring 20s

My my my! I can never get enough of the dapper men in tuxedos and the glitter and fringe of the 20s era. On Friday night, Don Patron hosted yet another party, much like the Halloween Theatres des Vampires party, which featured an abundance of drink, music, and costumes!

Dressed to the nines were DC socialites and Capitol Hills finest to attend a Gatsby Holiday Party. I daresay it was the highlight of the evening when a guest showed up wearing nothing but a skirt made from ripe bananas. Oh, how I love the Twenties.

Image

Leave a Reply

