Beauty Tips and Tricks: Sample Society

Part of being frugal & fabulous is creating new ways to stave off those shopping addictions we all are prone to, especially during the holiday season. As for me, I have constant cravings for beauty and hair products, but I have no time between work, errands, and social outings to research the scoop on all the best products.

So, I have decided to treat myself to joining the Sample Society by BeautyBar.com partnered with Allure Magazine. For $15 per month, I receive 5 deluxe sample sizes of products in the mail, along with a subscription to Allure magazine and a $15 coupon towards a $50 beauty purchase.

Image

Sample Products from beautybar.com

I’m not sure about you guys, but I LOVE getting mail and the idea of little beauty treats coming to my door every month is enough to get me interested. $15 is the cost of an over-priced salad, half of a bus trip to NYC, or a manicure. f&F, here we come!

Leave a Reply

