Happy Awkward Time Before New Years!

As we ride the wave towards the New Year, I hope everyone has had some fun times with their families and is preparing for the epicness that is 2013. 2012 has been truly good to me and I think this year is going to be a great one. 

Do you guys have any New Year’s Resolutions yet? I’m not a big fan of them since I believe we should try to be our best selves year-round and most resolutions (like dieting and exercise) die out by mid-February. Still, it’s important to set goals and get motivated, so let me know what your planning for the New Year! Stay tuned for an update of some sweet NYE parties going on in the district. 

Leave a Reply

